Pricing · Birdeye

Birdeye pricing in 2026: what it really costs

Birdeye does not publish prices; its pricing page asks for your location count (1-3 up to 1000+) and routes you to sales. Pricing is per location, and third-party sites and customer reviews put a single location at roughly $300-$450 per month on an annual contract. Birdeye's own terms add 90-day non-renewal notice and an 8% fee increase at auto-renewal.

Researched October 2026 from Birdeye's website and public sources, each linked below. Birdeye does not publish prices, so figures are estimates from buyer reports and listings, not official prices. We make Reviewshake, a competitor, so check with Birdeye for a quote.

Published pricing

No, sales quote

1 location

$300-$450 per month (annual contract)

Contract

Order forms auto-renew 'for the same period of time as the initial term'.

Estimate basis: Third-party list prices $299-$449/location/month (CostBench) consistent with one customer report of ~$440/month; not vendor-confirmed. Multi-location is custom-quoted.

What people report paying

Reported Birdeye prices

FigureContextSource typeSource
$299 / $349 / $449 per location per month (Starter / Growth / Dominate)List prices claimed for annual billing; Premium (4+ locations) custom. Site says data is 'Indicative only - not contract-grade data'; looks partly auto-generated.Third-party site, 2026-08costbench.com
$4,788 per year median contractCostBench median, labelled 'Thin data', attributed to n=4 purchasesThird-party site, 2026-08costbench.com
approximately $440 per monthCustomer review (Kevin P., ~7 months before check); currency not stated, Australian review site so likely AUDBuyer report, 2026-03productreview.com.au
$9,200 per year at renewalCustomer review (jamielam1, ~2 weeks before check) says subscription auto-renewed with a price increase to this amount; currency likely AUD; location count not statedBuyer report, 2026-10productreview.com.au
$25,000-$60,000 per year for 50 locationsVendr estimate for Birdeye in a competitor comparison on its Yext page (50 locations, 1 year); an estimate, not a transaction recordProcurement datavendr.com

Reported figures are what buyers, marketplaces or third parties have published. They vary by locations, modules and contract length.

Contract, fees and trial

  • Contract: Order forms auto-renew 'for the same period of time as the initial term'; written non-renewal notice is required at least 90 days before renewal. Payment obligations are non-cancellable and payments non-refundable (except Birdeye breach). Net-30 invoices; 1.5%/month late fee. (Terms effective May 13 2026.) (birdeye.com)
  • Free trial: Not mentioned on birdeye.com/pricing. (birdeye.com)

Add-ons

  • 8% 'Innovation Fee' on recurring fees at each auto-renewal: +8% of recurring Services fees (unless the Order Form says otherwise; contracts signed before Apr 1 2024 excepted) (birdeye.com)

What pushes the price up

  • Number of locations (pricing form bands 1-3, 4-9, 10-39, 40-249, 250-999, 1000+)
  • Products deployed per location ('pay only for what you deploy at your locations')
  • 8% uplift at each auto-renewal per Birdeye terms

Getting a better price

  • Vendr's calculator offers 1-, 2- and 3-year terms for Birdeye (no figures shown), indicating multi-year terms are sold. (vendr.com)
  • Because terms require 90 days' notice and add 8% at renewal, ask for the Innovation Fee to be removed in the Order Form (the terms allow Order Forms that 'specifically change the fee'). (birdeye.com)

What users say about the price

  • Reviewer says Birdeye auto-renewed and 'increased the price to $9200 a year' (currency likely AUD). (productreview.com.au)
  • Several reviewers report missing the 90-day / 3-month cancellation window and being charged for another term. (productreview.com.au)

For comparison

Reviewshake's price is on the page

From $29 per month for one location, extra locations $30 each, and the Agency plan at $199 for 25 locations with white label. Month to month, 14 days free, no credit card.

Questions

Birdeye pricing, answered

How much does Birdeye cost?

Birdeye does not publish prices; its pricing page asks for your location count (1-3 up to 1000+) and routes you to sales. Pricing is per location, and third-party sites and customer reviews put a single location at roughly $300-$450 per month on an annual contract. Birdeye's own terms add 90-day non-renewal notice and an 8% fee increase at auto-renewal.

Does Birdeye publish its prices?

No. Birdeye quotes through sales. The figures on this page come from software marketplaces, buyer reports and other public sources, each linked, and should be read as estimates.

Does Birdeye require a contract?

Order forms auto-renew 'for the same period of time as the initial term'; written non-renewal notice is required at least 90 days before renewal. Payment obligations are non-cancellable and payments non-refundable (except Birdeye breach). Net-30 invoices; 1.5%/month late fee. (Terms effective May 13 2026.)

What is a cheaper alternative to Birdeye?

Reviewshake starts at $29 per month for one location, month to month, with extra locations at $30 and an Agency plan at $199 for 25 locations with white label. See all Birdeye alternatives.

Birdeye is a trademark of its owner, and this page is not affiliated with or endorsed by Birdeye. Information gathered from public sources in October 2026. Spotted an error or have a newer quote? Tell us and we will update it.

More reviews. Better replies. For every client you manage.

Connect a Google Business Profile and see its reviews in one place today. Add clients under your own brand whenever you are ready.

14 days free · No credit card required