Pricing · Reputation

Reputation pricing in 2026: what it really costs

Reputation publishes per-location prices: $80, $115 or $150 per location per month depending on the bundle, with custom Enterprise pricing for 125+ locations. Purchase still runs through sales, and add-ons are unpriced. Vendr reports a median contract of about $14,000 per year.

Researched October 2026 from Reputation's website and public sources, each linked below. We make Reviewshake, a competitor, so check with Reputation for a quote.

Published pricing

Yes

1 location

$80-$150 per month

5 locations

$400-$750 per month

25 locations

$2,000-$3,750 per month

Contract

Subscriptions auto-renew for successive terms of the same length unless either party.

Estimate basis: Published per-location prices ($80/$115/$150) x location count, before add-ons; billing term not stated.

Plans

Reputation plans and prices

PlanPriceBillingIncludesSource
Rep Core$80 per location per monthnot statedReview collection, requesting and AI responses, plus business listings and SEOreputation.com
Rep Core + Pulse$115 per location per monthnot statedAdds Rep Score/insights, AI Reputation Manager, Pulse analytics, one basic survey templatereputation.com
Rep Core + Surveys$150 per location per monthnot statedAdds six advanced survey templates, email survey requests, outreach campaignsreputation.com
Enterprisecustom not statedFor 125+ locations; dedicated infrastructure and customer success managerreputation.com

What people report paying

Reported Reputation prices

FigureContextSource typeSource
$14,000 per year median (range $3,310-$52,965)Vendr buyer data; location counts not shownProcurement datavendr.com
$35,000-$70,000 per year for 50 locationsVendr estimate in a competitor comparison on its Yext page (1 year); estimate, not a transactionProcurement datavendr.com

Reported figures are what buyers, marketplaces or third parties have published. They vary by locations, modules and contract length.

Contract, fees and trial

  • Contract: Subscriptions auto-renew for successive terms of the same length unless either party gives written notice at least 30 days before term end. Reputation may revise fees at the end of each term (email notice sufficient). Invoices due in 30 days; late balances accrue 3.0% per month. (Service Agreement effective May 1 2025.) (reputation.com)
  • Setup and onboarding: Not stated on the pricing page; 'Expert & Professional Services' listed as an unpriced add-on. (reputation.com)
  • Free trial: Not mentioned on the pricing page. (reputation.com)

Add-ons

  • Competitive Insights, Actions & Ticketing, Social Suite, Premium Sources, Premium Integrations, Managed Services: not published (via 'Customize Your Plan') (reputation.com)

What pushes the price up

  • Bundle tier ($80 to $150 per location)
  • Location count (Enterprise custom at 125+)
  • Add-on modules
  • Fee revisions at renewal

For comparison

Reviewshake's price is on the page

From $29 per month for one location, extra locations $30 each, and the Agency plan at $199 for 25 locations with white label. Month to month, 14 days free, no credit card.

Questions

Reputation pricing, answered

How much does Reputation cost?

Reputation publishes per-location prices: $80, $115 or $150 per location per month depending on the bundle, with custom Enterprise pricing for 125+ locations. Purchase still runs through sales, and add-ons are unpriced. Vendr reports a median contract of about $14,000 per year.

Does Reputation publish its prices?

Yes. Reputation lists its plans on its own pricing page; the table above links to it.

Does Reputation require a contract?

Subscriptions auto-renew for successive terms of the same length unless either party gives written notice at least 30 days before term end. Reputation may revise fees at the end of each term (email notice sufficient). Invoices due in 30 days; late balances accrue 3.0% per month. (Service Agreement effective May 1 2025.)

What is a cheaper alternative to Reputation?

Reviewshake starts at $29 per month for one location, month to month, with extra locations at $30 and an Agency plan at $199 for 25 locations with white label. See all Reputation alternatives.

Reputation is a trademark of its owner, and this page is not affiliated with or endorsed by Reputation. Information gathered from public sources in October 2026. Spotted an error or have a newer quote? Tell us and we will update it.

More reviews. Better replies. For every client you manage.

Connect a Google Business Profile and see its reviews in one place today. Add clients under your own brand whenever you are ready.

14 days free · No credit card required